Analyst Coverage

  Analyst Email
Rated
CGSCIMB Securities Limited Ray Kwok ray.kwok@cimb.com
CMB International Capital Corporation Limited Amy Ge amyge@cmbi.com.hk
Credit Suisse (Hong Kong) Limited Serena Shao ying.shao@credit-suisse.com
Orient Securities (Hong Kong) Limited Matthaw Law matthaw.law@dfzq.com.hk
UOB Kay Hian Pte Ltd. Jason Wong jason.wong@uobkayhian.com.hk
Unrated
Core Pacific Yamaichi Int’l (H.K.) Ltd. Helena Wang helena.wang@cpy.com.hk
Haitong International Research Ltd Walden Shing walden.wc.shing@htisec.com
Kim Eng Securities (Hong Kong) Limited Jacqueline Ko, CFA jacquelineko@kimeng.com.hk